LMC

      Laboratório de Mecânica Computacional

 

Alunos de Pós-graduação

Mestrado

 

Calebe Paiva Gomes de Souza

email: calebe.souza@poli.usp.br

 

Carlos Renoir do N. Lima

email: carlos.renoir@poli.usp.br

 

Diogo Carlos Bernardes de Souza

email: diogo.bernardes@poli.usp.br

 

Edilon Ribeiro da Silva

email: edilon.silva@poli.usp.br

 

Franz Renán Villarroel Rojas

email: franz.rojas@poli.usp.br

 

Henrique Campelo Gomes

email: campelo.gomes@poli.usp.br

 

Igor Pereira Oliveira

email: igor.pereira@poli.usp.br

 

Lucas Anastasi Fiorani

email: lucas.fiorani@poli.usp.br

 

Nelson Antonio Martins Peres

email: nelson.perez@poli.usp.br

 

Nicholas Carbone

email: nicholas.carbone@poli.usp.br

 

Rorolfo Horvath Junior

email: rodolfo.horvath@poli.usp.br

 

 

     

Doutorado

 

Adriane Costa

email: adriane@usp.br

 

Andre Luís Gamino

email: andre.gamino@poli.usp.br

 

André Sarkis Müller

email: andre.muller@poli.usp.br

 

Carla Neves Costa

email: carlac@usp.br

 

César Tarabay Sanches

email: csanches@usp.br

 

Christian Hideki Furukawa

email: chfuruka@usp.br

 

Daniel Sottomaior Pereira

email: danielsp@usp.br

 

Daniel Mariani Guirardi

email: daniel.guirardi@poli.usp.br

 

Eduardo de Morais Barreto Campello

email: campello@usp.br

 

Eri Sato Kreis

email: eriskreis@yahoo.com.br

 

Karen Niccoli Ramirez

email: kniccoli@gmail.com

 

Mauren Aurich

email: mtaurich@uol.com.br

 

Tatiana Kuroiwa

email: tatiana.kuroiwa@poli.usp.br

 

Telmo Egmar Camilo Deifeld

email: tdeifeld@usp.br

 

Wayne Santos de Assis

email: wayne@usp.br

 

Weber Geovanni Mendes Maciel

email: weber.maciel@poli.usp.br

 

 

Voltar  Volta à página principal do LMC